Photo by Agung Pandit Wiguna on Pexels.com

ՈՒսումնական նախագիծ՝ My Family

  1. Կարդալ հատվածը:

I am Ann. I am from London. My family is big: Father, Mother, my sister and brother, my grandmother and grandfather. My father’s name is Mike. He is 35. He is an actor. My mother’s name is Kate. She is 33. She is a doctor. My brother’s name is Bob, he is 12 and my sister’s name is Jane, she is 15. They are pupils. My grandfather is 64 and my grandmother is 50.

2. Պատմիր քո ընտանիքի մասին:

3. Ներկայացրու ուսումնական բլոգում քո ընտանիքը փոքրիկ պատումի տեսքով, օգտվիր օրինակից:

Լրացուցիչ առաջադրանքներ:

4. Նկարիրի ընտանիքդ և կցիր նկարը բլոգում հրապարակված պատումին:

5. Դասավորել նախադասություններն այնպես, որ ստացվեն նախադասություններ:

Ann/Mom/has/a/Dad/and.

Twelve/is/brother/my.

Grandpa/65/my/is.

Have/I/family/big.

6. Տեղադրիր համապատասխան a կամ an.

_____ball, ____apple, ____cat, _____egg, ______dog, _____frog, ______umbrella, _______box, ______yo-yo, _____queen, _______onion,______glass, ____man, _____kite, _____pen.